Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Do you feel happy at this time?

junrose123

Reaction score
I think at this point in my life I could not really say that I am really happy since I've got a lot of work to do to reach a certain goal in my life which is to become financially stable since we all know that finding a great job that would pay you a decent income is very hard that is why I am still not really contented in my life.

jusumortal

Reaction score
Yes! I am very happy today! I just had my very first conversation with a French woman. She was totally cool and awesome. I really had fun listening to her speak in English with a French accent. Like it's my first time hearing one in person.

treecko142

Reaction score
I'm in a much better place than where I was last year. I feel that I'm progressing toward my goals so far this year and that I'm actually becoming more financially responsible and stable.

walet

Reaction score
I am not happy at all, it seems that my marriage is not working as it should, and I and my wife argue a lot. I don't know how things will be in the future and this is very stressful. It hurts a lot when this happens and I see my kid suffering.

Kammy143

Reaction score
Nope, I feel a bit gloomy. My friend and I had a silent war going on. The thing is I am at lost when it comes to why she gets too grumpy and lash out on people including me. At first, I tend to say to myself that she is just going through a phase and kept on trying hard understanding her. I said sorry to things I didn't even have to say sorry for, giving her favors just to make her feel a bit at ease and even trying to reach out to her. Now, I guess I got tired. We are now ignoring each other. So, no. My day isn't doing very well.

lisadolor

Reaction score